Ernie's Service Center - logo | Felton Auto Repair
Felton Auto Repair 725 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Call Us! (831) 335-5332

Reviews

10/19/2017 Don Schaaf Awesome job as usual!
10/19/2017 Rebecca Elder Excellent service as always! The technicians took extra time to explain mechanical procedures to me when I asked. with much appreciation. I'm coming back to Ernies the next time my car needs work.
10/13/2017 Marlene Lundin Love Ernie's friendly staff, fast appointments, always on time. prices good and honest work! I'll give you 5 stars!
10/13/2017 Kathy Livingston I have been bringing my cars to Ernie’s for many years and have always had excellent service.
10/12/2017 Pete Logan Great job as always
9/26/2017 Suzanne I was able o schedule a smog check promptly and it was completed within half an hour while I waited.
9/21/2017 Kathy Topusidis It was really nice to be able to walk into the service department and make an appointment for that afternoon to fix my car. They had the part in stock which is always nice to hear. It only took about 45min. So I just waited in their nice waiting room.
9/18/2017 Janice King As always, Ernie's comes through. We thought we needed new brakes (spongy feeling when pressing on the brake pedal). Turns out, the brakes just needed to be adjusted. They serviced our truck and sent us on our way for a lot less money than I thought it was going to be. Thanks Ernie's!!
9/18/2017 Chris Johnson I had called Earnie's informing them that I couldn't get my car towed until after work hours. They told me just to have the service drop it off but they may not be able to look at it for up to a week because of their prior work schedule. To mu surprise, they called me early the next day and said that they were able to work it in and that it was a minor fix. Thank you for the prompt attention. I had leased a car for a week but was able to take the rental back after only one day. Great service, Earnie's!
9/14/2017 Mary Okeefe Excellent service dating back to at least 2012, and before when I moved to Florida in 2002. Today on 9/14/2017, I drove in with a rental car and an almost flat tire. They welcomed me with a drive-in and fixed my tire so I could pick up my grandaughter on time, and to get to work on time. Incredible service. Thank you.
1234567...Last Page