Ernie's Service Center - logo | Felton Auto Repair
Felton Auto Repair 786 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Call Us! (831) 335-5332

Reviews

7/14/2018 Pam Thank you Ernies you keep me up to date maintaining my truck. The mechanics always do a great job! Recently I had new ball joints installed. I was provided a ride home and they picked me up when the job was completed. I trust Ernies never disappointed. The staff is great!!!
7/14/2018 John King As usual, Ernie's has come through again! We took our Honda Civic into be serviced as we inherited the car from my mother. Knowing it probably hadn't been properly serviced, we asked that everything be checked and that fluids be replaced, etc. Well, Ernie's checked everything out and called us to let us know that the fluids looked new so they didn't feel it was necessary to replace anything. They could have just as easily replaced the fluids and charged us but, rather, were as honest as always. Thanks Ernie's!!
7/10/2018 Shannon Excellent service from start to finish. We'll be back.
7/6/2018 Nancy All the people at Ernie's Auto were friendly and efficient in working to remove the nail from my tire, fixing the tire, and getting me back on the road quickly.
7/3/2018 Adam Daveport Great Service !
6/30/2018 Vicki Davis Always quality service from a super professional and friendly team.
6/28/2018 Mary Okeefe Excellent accommodating service, friendly staff, and reassurance that when I pick up my car after service, it received thorough and the best of care!
6/22/2018 Diane Gothrup I'm so glad Ernie's is close by. I had a very damaged tire and didn't even know it was flat until about 5pm. I got the car to Ernie's, they evaluated the tire, put the spare on and ordered a tire to arrive the next day. I arrived the next day at 9:30, they put the new tire on and I was on my way in about 15 minutes. I've been an Ernie's customer for years and have always had good service from them.
6/19/2018 Lori Wolfson Always a pleasure.
6/17/2018 Cynthia Thank you for always being courteous and reliable and keeping us informed of our options.
1234567...Last Page